Not only a comparison site: we help shortlist suitable UAE free zones and request a suitable current market quote for your activity, visa count and budget - with no service charge from UAE Freezone Compare. Request a free quote
Comparing:
Compare Now

UAE Free Zone Activity Checker 2026 | Check License Eligibility

📅 Last reviewed: August 2, 2026📋 By: UAE Freezone Compare Comparison Team

Check activity eligibility and shortlist suitable free zones

Search reviewed authority catalogues by activity name or code and filter published zone listings by emirate. Review source dates, premises conditions and approval notes before requesting current authority confirmation.

Check your business activity





Authority catalogue examples

These published activity listings remain useful if the live lookup cannot load. They are not applicant approval. Dated sources and inconsistent conditions require current authority confirmation. Use the search above for other names or codes.

Source-labelled examples from the reviewed activity catalogues
ActivityPublished zone listingsCodes, source dates and conditions
Accounting & Bookkeeping
View codes and conditions

Meydan Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 6920.96; checked 2026-10-17. No external approval authority specified; confirm current requirements; DNFBP declaration listed. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

SPC Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 6920.96; checked 2026-10-17. No external approval authority specified; confirm current requirements. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

Ajman NuVentures Centre Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 6920096; checked 2026-10-17. Compliance with Ministry of Economy

IFZA: Official authority activity catalogue; code 6920003; checked 2026-10-17. Confirm current premises, licence type and external approval requirements

RAKEZ: Official authority activity catalogue; code 7412-02; checked 2026-10-17. Confirm current premises, licence type and external approval requirements

SHAMS: Official authority activity catalogue; code 6920.96; checked 2026-10-18. Approval status: NOT APPLICABLE; New registration: Active; Amendment/renewal: Active; DNFBP declaration: Yes. Confirm current authority conditions before applying.

DMCC: Official authority activity catalogue (2026 workbook, July26 sheet); code 7412-02, 6920003; checked 2026-10-18. Property requirement: Any Type; Restrictions: No Restriction; Additional DMCC requirements: DNFBP Undertaking Letter; Third-party approval: Not specified in source; confirm. Catalogue listing is not applicant approval.

JAFZA: Historical authority-hosted catalogue; current confirmation required; code 741202; checked 2026-10-17. Historical catalogue; PDF publication date unknown. Linked guide last updated 2021-07-27. Confirm current code, facility requirements, external approvals and availability with JAFZA.

Ajman Media City: Official authority activity catalogue; code AM-11564; checked 2026-10-18. Published AMC activity listing, not applicant approval. Confirm current package, premises, licence scope and external approvals before applying. AM-11564: Services licence category; ISIC 6920003. No HSE guide label published; this does not establish exemption.

UAQ Free Trade Zone: Official illustrative list - not a full activity catalogue; code Not published in this source; confirm exact authority code; checked 2026-10-18. Partial official examples only; named activity in Service context, not confirmed exact licence wording or applicant eligibility. No activity code is published in this list. Services are those specified on the licence within the zone; the page says UAE-market services require a local agent. Page requires a leased free-zone facility and lists office/virtual office/land/warehouse. Service page allows two similar service activities. Do not reconcile silently with newer marketing. Page states one-year validity with annual renewal. Official pages give differing activity-combination limits; confirm this exact package with UAQ FTZ rather than applying one general limit.

DIFC: Official public activity guide; conditional scope, codes not published; code Not published in this source; confirm exact authority code; checked 2026-10-18. Listed in a captured DIFC public activity guide, not verified applicant approval or current availability. Confirm exact scope, premises, licence eligibility and additional approvals before applying. Captured 18 October 2026; publication/effective date not established. The guides are not a certified exhaustive master catalogue. Classification is not a confirmed licence type. Commercial listing is not DFSA financial-services authorisation; DNFBP registration is distinct and may also apply. Additional professional, education, food, transport or other regulator requirements depend on the actual operation; the guide examples are non-exhaustive. Published scope below is source evidence, not independent legal, health or regulatory advice. Source listing: non-retail; classification: Accounts. Published scope: Includes the offices specialized in setting and designing accounting systems for companies and firms, designing accounting documents, records and books, setting documentary cycles or other accounting processes. These offices offer services against fixed fees, but may not examine or audit accounts.

General Trading
View codes and conditions

Ajman NuVentures Centre Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 4690097; checked 2026-10-17. Confirm current premises, licence type and external approval requirements

DMCC: Official authority activity catalogue (2026 workbook, July26 sheet); code 5219-04, 4690018; checked 2026-10-18. Property requirement: Any Type; Restrictions: For retail shops, business plan and concept approval are required at the pre-registration stage.; Third-party approval: Not specified in source; confirm. Catalogue listing is not applicant approval.

Hamriyah Free Zone: Official illustrative examples - not a complete coded activity catalogue; code Not published in this source; confirm exact authority code; checked 2026-10-18. Partial illustrative evidence only; no exact authority code or applicant approval is established. Confirm the permitted wording, licence type, facilities, external approvals and current availability before applying. Source context: Accelerator Hub. Evidence type: official illustrative sub sector. Illustrative web sub-sector, not an exact licensing schedule; current eligibility requires authority confirmation. Sector membership is not a confirmed manufacturing, trading or service licence permission; licence type is not inferred. The web page says General Trading while a related brochure says Trading; no equivalence or supersession is assumed.

IFZA: Official authority activity catalogue; code 4690018; checked 2026-10-17. Additional charge applies.

Meydan Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 4690.97; checked 2026-10-17. No external approval authority specified; confirm current requirements. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

RAKEZ: Official authority activity catalogue; code 521904; checked 2026-10-17. Confirm current premises, licence type and external approval requirements

SHAMS: Official authority activity catalogue; code 4690.97; checked 2026-10-18. Approval status: NOT APPLICABLE; New registration: Active; Amendment/renewal: Active. Confirm current authority conditions before applying.

SPC Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 4690.97; checked 2026-10-17. No external approval authority specified; confirm current requirements. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

Creative City Fujairah: Official authority activity catalogue; conditions require confirmation; code 4690018; checked 2026-10-18. No approval condition specified; confirm current requirements; Confirm the current regulator and requirements; published authority names may be outdated. Catalogue listing is not applicant approval.

Management Consultancy
View codes and conditions

Creative City Fujairah: Official authority activity catalogue; conditions require confirmation; code 7020; checked 2026-10-18. Published condition: Qualification; Confirm the current regulator and requirements; published authority names may be outdated. Catalogue listing is not applicant approval.

UAQ Free Trade Zone: Official illustrative list - not a full activity catalogue; code Not published in this source; confirm exact authority code; checked 2026-10-18. Partial official examples only; named activity in Service context, not confirmed exact licence wording or applicant eligibility. No activity code is published in this list. Services are those specified on the licence within the zone; the page says UAE-market services require a local agent. Page requires a leased free-zone facility and lists office/virtual office/land/warehouse. Service page allows two similar service activities. Do not reconcile silently with newer marketing. Page states one-year validity with annual renewal. Official pages give differing activity-combination limits; confirm this exact package with UAQ FTZ rather than applying one general limit.

Business Consultancy
View codes and conditions

Ajman Media City: Official authority activity catalogue; code AM-11725; checked 2026-10-18. Published AMC activity listing, not applicant approval. Confirm current package, premises, licence scope and external approvals before applying. AM-11725: Services licence category; ISIC 7020014. No HSE guide label published; this does not establish exemption.

SAIF Zone: Official illustrative examples - not a complete coded activity catalogue; code Not published in this source; confirm exact authority code; checked 2026-10-18. Partial illustrative evidence only; no exact authority code or applicant approval is established. Confirm the permitted wording, licence type, facilities, external approvals and current availability before applying. Source context: Service/Industrial licence example bullets. Evidence type: marketing licence example. Live undated page retrieved 2026-10-18; not a schedule Source condition: No eligibility inferred; federal/local restrictions and industrial health/environment clearance stated on page. The website and 2026 brochure differ on trade product-line counts; confirm the exact package rather than selecting a general limit. The official setup page describes Health & Environment Department clearance for industrial licences; confirm current requirements.

Digital Marketing
View codes and conditions

Meydan Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 7310.11; checked 2026-10-17. No external approval authority specified; confirm current requirements. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

SHAMS: Official authority activity catalogue; code 7310.11; checked 2026-10-18. Approval status: NOT APPLICABLE; New registration: Active; Amendment/renewal: Active. Confirm current authority conditions before applying.

SPC Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 7310.11; checked 2026-10-17. No external approval authority specified; confirm current requirements. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

Creative City Fujairah: Official authority activity catalogue; conditions require confirmation; code 731011; checked 2026-10-18. Published condition: National Media Council Approval; Confirm the current regulator and requirements; published authority names may be outdated. Catalogue listing is not applicant approval.

Advertising
View codes and conditions

SHAMS: Official authority activity catalogue; code 7310.00; checked 2026-10-18. Approval status: POST; National Media Authority; New registration: Active; Amendment/renewal: Active. Confirm current authority conditions before applying.

Meydan Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 7310.00; checked 2026-10-17. No external approval authority specified; confirm current requirements. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

SPC Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 7310; checked 2026-10-17. Published approval authority: National Media Authority; Approval timing: POST. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

Ajman NuVentures Centre Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 7310001; checked 2026-10-17. Confirm current premises, licence type and external approval requirements

Ajman Free Zone: Dated official authority catalogue (July 2024; current confirmation required); code AM-06649, 7310012; checked 2026-10-18. Listed in the July 2024 authority workbook. Confirm current activity wording, licence type, premises, external approvals and availability before applying.

Ajman Media City: Official authority activity catalogue; code AM-06649; checked 2026-10-18. Published AMC activity listing, not applicant approval. Confirm current package, premises, licence scope and external approvals before applying. AM-06649: Services licence category; ISIC 7310012. Source HSE guide label: Safety Guidelines.

ADGM: Official authority export; non-financial/retail listing, conditional scope; code 7310; checked 2026-10-18. Published ADGM catalogue entry, not applicant approval or a complete approvals checklist. Confirm current activity wording, premises, external approvals and eligibility. Category A financial permissions are not included. Commercial registration does not grant FSRA financial permission. Proprietary/intra-group and third-party activities cannot be combined in one new licensed entity under the authority guidance; confirm the business model and compatible activities. Source workbook label: Last Updated: 02-09-2026. Exact activity effective dates are not supplied. Code 7310; published category: Non-Financial (Category B). Published scope: The provision of a full range of advertising services (i.e. through in- house capabilities or subcontracting), including advice, creative services, production of advertising material, media planning and buying. This includes: • creating and placing advertising in newspapers, periodicals, radio, television, the Internet and other media • creation and realization of advertising campaigns • creating and placing of outdoor advertising, e.g. billboards, panels, bulletins and frames, window dressing, showroom design, car and bus carding etc. • media representation, i.e. sale of time and space for various media soliciting advertising • aerial advertising • distribution or delivery of advertising material or samples • provision of advertising space on billboards etc. • creation of stands and other display structures and sites • Conducting marketing campaigns and other advertising services aimed at attracting and retaining customers: • promotion of products • point-of-sale marketing • direct mail advertising • marketing consulting

Logistics
View codes and conditions

Hamriyah Free Zone: Official illustrative examples - not a complete coded activity catalogue; code Not published in this source; confirm exact authority code; checked 2026-10-18. Partial illustrative evidence only; no exact authority code or applicant approval is established. Confirm the permitted wording, licence type, facilities, external approvals and current availability before applying. Source context: Food Park. Evidence type: official illustrative sub sector. Illustrative web sub-sector, not an exact licensing schedule; current eligibility requires authority confirmation. Sector membership is not a confirmed manufacturing, trading or service licence permission; licence type is not inferred. Source context: Global Logistics Park. Evidence type: official illustrative sub sector. Illustrative web sub-sector, not an exact licensing schedule; current eligibility requires authority confirmation.

Ajman Free Zone: Dated official authority catalogue (July 2024; current confirmation required); code AM-03568, 5229013; checked 2026-10-18. Listed in the July 2024 authority workbook. Confirm current activity wording, licence type, premises, external approvals and availability before applying.

Ajman Media City: Official authority activity catalogue; code AM-11236; checked 2026-10-18. Published AMC activity listing, not applicant approval. Confirm current package, premises, licence scope and external approvals before applying. AM-11236: Services licence category; ISIC 5229013. Source HSE guide label: Safety Guidelines.

Translation Services
View codes and conditions

SPC Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 7490.23; checked 2026-10-17. No external approval authority specified; confirm current requirements. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

SHAMS: Official authority activity catalogue; code 7490.23; checked 2026-10-18. Approval status: NOT APPLICABLE; New registration: Active; Amendment/renewal: Active. Confirm current authority conditions before applying.

Ajman Free Zone: Dated official authority catalogue (July 2024; current confirmation required); code AM-04105, 8299002; checked 2026-10-18. Listed in the July 2024 authority workbook. Confirm current activity wording, licence type, premises, external approvals and availability before applying.

Creative City Fujairah: Official authority activity catalogue; conditions require confirmation; code 8299002; checked 2026-10-18. Published condition: Certificate, Qualification; Confirm the current regulator and requirements; published authority names may be outdated. Catalogue listing is not applicant approval.

JAFZA: Historical authority-hosted catalogue; current confirmation required; code 749904; checked 2026-10-17. Historical catalogue; PDF publication date unknown. Linked guide last updated 2021-07-27. Confirm current code, facility requirements, external approvals and availability with JAFZA.

DIFC: Official public activity guide; conditional scope, codes not published; code Not published in this source; confirm exact authority code; checked 2026-10-18. Listed in a captured DIFC public activity guide, not verified applicant approval or current availability. Confirm exact scope, premises, licence eligibility and additional approvals before applying. Captured 18 October 2026; publication/effective date not established. The guides are not a certified exhaustive master catalogue. Classification is not a confirmed licence type. Commercial listing is not DFSA financial-services authorisation; DNFBP registration is distinct and may also apply. Additional professional, education, food, transport or other regulator requirements depend on the actual operation; the guide examples are non-exhaustive. Published scope below is source evidence, not independent legal, health or regulatory advice. Source listing: non-retail; classification: Typing and translation. Published scope: This includes offices which provide simple translation for ordinary personal and commercial letters and correspondences. This also includes services related to translation such as proofreading, typing, photocopying, attestation of documents etc.

Book Publication
View codes and conditions

Ajman Media City: Official authority activity catalogue; code AM-02039; checked 2026-10-18. Published AMC activity listing, not applicant approval. Confirm current package, premises, licence scope and external approvals before applying. AM-02039: Services licence category; ISIC 5811001. Source HSE guide label: Safety Guidelines.

Ajman Free Zone: Dated official authority catalogue (July 2024; current confirmation required); code AM-02039, 5811001; checked 2026-10-18. Listed in the July 2024 authority workbook. Confirm current activity wording, licence type, premises, external approvals and availability before applying.

Creative City Fujairah: Official authority activity catalogue; conditions require confirmation; code 5811001; checked 2026-10-18. Published condition: National Media Council Approval; Confirm the current regulator and requirements; published authority names may be outdated. Catalogue listing is not applicant approval.

Lifestyle Development Consultancy
View codes and conditions

Meydan Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 9609.13; checked 2026-10-17. No external approval authority specified; confirm current requirements. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

SPC Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 9609.13; checked 2026-10-17. No external approval authority specified; confirm current requirements. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

Ajman NuVentures Centre Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 9609013; checked 2026-10-17. Confirm current premises, licence type and external approval requirements

RAKEZ: Official authority activity catalogue; code RAKEZ100049; checked 2026-10-17. Confirm current premises, licence type and external approval requirements

SHAMS: Official authority activity catalogue; code 9609.13; checked 2026-10-18. Approval status: NOT APPLICABLE; New registration: Active; Amendment/renewal: Active. Confirm current authority conditions before applying.

Ajman Free Zone: Dated official authority catalogue (July 2024; current confirmation required); code AM-06209, 8890003; checked 2026-10-18. Listed in the July 2024 authority workbook. Confirm current activity wording, licence type, premises, external approvals and availability before applying.

Creative City Fujairah: Official authority activity catalogue; conditions require confirmation; code 7490020; checked 2026-10-18. Published condition: Qualification; Confirm the current regulator and requirements; published authority names may be outdated. Catalogue listing is not applicant approval.

Ajman Media City: Official authority activity catalogue; code AM-11228; checked 2026-10-18. Published AMC activity listing, not applicant approval. Confirm current package, premises, licence scope and external approvals before applying. AM-11228: Services licence category; ISIC 8890003. Source HSE guide label: Safety Guidelines.

ADGM: Official authority export; non-financial/retail listing, conditional scope; code 7490020; checked 2026-10-18. Published ADGM catalogue entry, not applicant approval or a complete approvals checklist. Confirm current activity wording, premises, external approvals and eligibility. Category A financial permissions are not included. Commercial registration does not grant FSRA financial permission. Proprietary/intra-group and third-party activities cannot be combined in one new licensed entity under the authority guidance; confirm the business model and compatible activities. Source workbook label: Last Updated: 02-09-2026. Exact activity effective dates are not supplied. Code 7490020; published category: Non-Financial (Category B). No description is published for this record; scope and approvals require direct authority confirmation.

Automobile
View codes and conditions

UAQ Free Trade Zone: Official illustrative list - not a full activity catalogue; code Not published in this source; confirm exact authority code; checked 2026-10-18. Partial official examples only; sector label in Commercial context, not confirmed exact licence wording or applicant eligibility. No activity code is published in this list. Only approved products/activities on the licence; the page describes UAE-market trade through mainland distributors.

Book Publishing
View codes and conditions

SPC Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 5811; checked 2026-10-17. Published approval authority: National Media Authority; Approval timing: POST. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

Meydan Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 5811.00; checked 2026-10-17. Published approval authority: National Media Authority; Approval timing: POST. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

SHAMS: Official authority activity catalogue; code 5811.00; checked 2026-10-18. Approval status: POST; National Media Authority; New registration: Active; Amendment/renewal: Active. Confirm current authority conditions before applying.

Ajman Free Zone: Dated official authority catalogue (July 2024; current confirmation required); code AM-06651, 5811003; checked 2026-10-18. Listed in the July 2024 authority workbook. Confirm current activity wording, licence type, premises, external approvals and availability before applying.

ADGM: Official authority export; non-financial/retail listing, conditional scope; code 5811; checked 2026-10-18. Published ADGM catalogue entry, not applicant approval or a complete approvals checklist. Confirm current activity wording, premises, external approvals and eligibility. Category A financial permissions are not included. Commercial registration does not grant FSRA financial permission. Proprietary/intra-group and third-party activities cannot be combined in one new licensed entity under the authority guidance; confirm the business model and compatible activities. Source workbook label: Last Updated: 02-09-2026. Exact activity effective dates are not supplied. Code 5811; published category: Non-Financial (Category B). Published scope: The activities of publishing books in print, electronic (CD, electronic displaysetc.) or audio form or on the Internet.• publishing of books, brochures, leaflets and similarpublications, including publishing of dictionaries andencyclopedias• publishing of atlases, maps and charts• publishing of audio books • publishing of encyclopedias etc. on CD-ROM

Chemical Trading
View codes and conditions

SAIF Zone: Historical official form (March 2021) and illustrative examples; confirm current scope; code Not published in this source; confirm exact authority code; checked 2026-10-18. Partial illustrative evidence only; no exact authority code or applicant approval is established. Confirm the permitted wording, licence type, facilities, external approvals and current availability before applying. Source context: Commercial (Chemicals). Evidence type: historical named special activity. March 2021 form; current validity not established The website and 2026 brochure differ on trade product-line counts; confirm the exact package rather than selecting a general limit.

Corporate Training
View codes and conditions

SPC Free Zone: Official authority activity catalogue; code 8549.35; checked 2026-10-17. No external approval authority specified; confirm current requirements. Confirm current authority wording and conditions before applying.

SHAMS: Official authority activity catalogue; code 8549.35; checked 2026-10-18. Approval status: NOT APPLICABLE; New registration: Active; Amendment/renewal: Active; Business plan: Yes. Confirm current authority conditions before applying.

Cosmetics Manufacturing
View codes and conditions

RAKEZ: Official authority activity catalogue; code 2424-08; checked 2026-10-17. Confirm current premises, licence type and external approval requirements

Ajman Free Zone: Dated official authority catalogue (July 2024; current confirmation required); code AM-02097, 2023012; checked 2026-10-18. Listed in the July 2024 authority workbook. Confirm current activity wording, licence type, premises, external approvals and availability before applying.

JAFZA: Historical authority-hosted catalogue; current confirmation required; code 242408; checked 2026-10-17. Historical catalogue; PDF publication date unknown. Linked guide last updated 2021-07-27. Confirm current code, facility requirements, external approvals and availability with JAFZA.

Visa quota, budget, office suitability and banking are not established by a catalogue listing. Compare package costs or request current activity confirmation.

Named package reference examples

Advertised amounts below are not complete setup totals or activity-specific quotes. Visa count means visas priced in the reference, not maximum allocation or approval.

Four examples from the reviewed configuration dataset
ConfigurationAdvertised amount onlyComplete Year 1Visas pricedEvidence and conditions
meydan-fz: AED 12,500 Dubai Company FormationAED 12,500
Indicative official starting price; Starting amount; inclusions require confirmation
Complete mandatory-cost quote required0Official source; reviewed 2026-10-18
Scope and exclusions

Public package reference, not a complete mandatory-cost quote. Confirm current activity eligibility, taxes, offer validity and applicant-specific charges.

spc-free-zone: E-commerce / Publishing license (licence only)AED 5,750
Verified official price; advertised licence fee
Complete mandatory-cost quote required0Official source; reviewed 2026-10-18
Scope and exclusions

Public package reference, not a complete mandatory-cost quote. Confirm current activity eligibility, taxes, offer validity and applicant-specific charges. Confirm name-reservation charges, inside-country status change, registration, actual workspace rights and any fees outside the published licence or worked example.

ancfz: Zero Visa PackageAED 4,888
Verified official price; One year prepaid, including 10% advance-payment discount
Complete mandatory-cost quote required0Official source; reviewed 2026-10-18
Scope and exclusions

Public package reference, not a complete mandatory-cost quote. Confirm current activity eligibility, taxes, offer validity and applicant-specific charges. One-year prepaid amount includes a 10% advance-payment discount. Lease agreement does not establish physical workspace access.

rakez: Basic PackageAED 6,000
Verified official price; Advertised package amount
Complete mandatory-cost quote requiredNot confirmedOfficial source; reviewed 2026-10-18
Scope and exclusions

Published named package amount only; a complete mandatory-cost breakdown and taxes remain unconfirmed. One shareholder, one activity and coworking are stated. A zero-visa application card was not conclusively bound to this named offer; visa count remains unknown.

Read the field-level package data. Unknown renewal and complete three-year totals are not inferred from headline prices.

Useful links

Request exact quote and activity eligibility check


Free quote support: UAE Freezone Compare is not only a comparison site. We help shortlist suitable UAE free zones and request the best available market quote for your activity, visa count and budget - with no service charge from us.

Written by: UAE Freezone Compare Editorial Team
Reviewed by: UAE Business Setup Research Team
Last reviewed: June 2026

Branch and representative-office activity check

Activity matching is not only about the licence wording. If the applicant is an existing parent company, check whether the authority expects a branch route, representative-office route or new UAE company route before selecting the activity.

Question Why it changes the activity check Next step
Is there an existing parent company? The parent activity, trade licence and constitutional documents may need to align with the UAE branch activity. Check the branch route before treating the activity as a new company setup.
Will the UAE operation trade or only represent? A representative-office style route may have activity limits and may not replace a trading licence. Confirm commercial scope with the authority.
Does the activity need facility, customs or EHS review? JAFZA, DMCC or other authority routes can differ materially by logistics, warehouse, industrial or regulated activity. Request written activity and facility confirmation.

Sources checked August 2026: UAE Ministry of Economy foreign-company branch service, Dubai Development Authority branch setup route, DMCC open-a-branch guidance and JAFZA branch of existing company guide. Use this as a planning screen only; final activity wording, branch approval, banking and cost should be confirmed in writing.

Activity Checker FAQ

What does the UAE Free Zone Activity Checker show?

It shows matching published activity names, source-labelled zone listings, authority codes, review dates and available conditions. It does not establish applicant approval, package affordability, visa quota or bank approval.

Does the activity checker guarantee authority approval?

No. It is a planning tool. Exact activity wording, visa eligibility, external approvals and pricing must be confirmed with the relevant free zone authority or a verified partner quote.

What should I prepare before requesting an activity check?

Prepare your business activity description, preferred emirate, visa count, bank account need, office requirement, budget and any website, invoices or contracts that explain the business model.

UAE Free Zone Compare — Independent research since 2024. Figures are compiled from public sources and are indicative. Submit a correction | How we source prices | About us | Privacy

All prices are indicative. Confirm current pricing with the free zone authority before making decisions. Not financial or legal advice.

Calculate CostRequest Quote
Best Quote - Free